1. Sunday Fishfunk
2. Coney Island
3. How Stupid Can You Get
4. From Time To Time
5. Buzz It Up
6. You´ve Got To Give It Up
7. Maybe Someday
8. Check It Out

All songs, lyrics & brass arrangements written by .Arnd Ötting, except lyrics from
"Buzz It Up" by .Debora Gzesh. All rhythm arrangements by "Funkombination".

Recorded by Robin Gillard. Mixed by Robin Gillard & Martin Weismayr. Mastered by 4MA Digital.
Coverphoto (taken from the series "Fish You Were Here") and graphic design by
Arnd Ötting with a helping hand from Sabine & Gerhard Bachfischer of Fishbureau Vienna.
Inner sleeve photography by Agnes Schorer.